Skip to main content
  • Licensed and Certified Inspectors
  • Insured                   
  • We can perform a sewer scope at time of inspection.                  
  • We accept Visa, Master Card, and Discover card

Referral List


Our referral list is made up of contractors and vendors who we have had experience with, or we have heard about from others who are familiar with them. We have prepared this list as a courtesy; we receive no fees or other remuneration for publishing this list and we do not guarantee any work, performance, or products offered by the contractors and vendors. Should you use any of the individuals or companies on our referral list, we would like to hear about your experience with them.

 

Construction - Carpentry - Handyman
Blue Canyon Construction - 206.368.8825 - www.bluecanyonconstruction.com
Demeerleer Construction - 206.679.0358 - Brian Demeerleer
Mr. Fix-It - 206.769.7299 or 206.440.1429 - George Barlet
Quentin Construction - 206.953.8197 - www.quentinconstruction.com
Three Lakes Drywall & Painting - 360.658.1455 - David Baker
West Seattle Fence Company - 206.937.5972 - www.westseattlefence.com
Builder's Millwork Supply, Inc. - Cabinets, Doors, Trim - 425.290.5800 - www.buildersmillwork.com
 
Hardwood Floors - Flooring Installation - Tile Installation
Apple Hardwood & Construction, Inc. - 206.364.9860 - www.applehardwoodandconstruction.com
E-Maintenance - 206.592.1045 & 206.295.2130 - Vince Vosatka
Michael Lawrence Flooring Installation - 206.579.9969
Sound Hardwood Floors - 206.244.0986 - www.soundhardwoodfloors.com
Ideal Interiors - 888.566.6521 or 360.790.5561 - www.idealinteriorsnw.com                                                                     

Electrical
Economy Wiring - 206.244.7542 - Wayne Hamilton - www.economywiring.com
Joy Electric - 206.938.1902 or 206.235.1902 Ken Myers - www.joyelectriccompany.com
Westside Electric - 206.937.2797 - Bob Held
As You Wish Electric - 206.783.2525 - www.asyouwishelectric.com
 
Plumbing
Action Plumbing - 206.972.0412 - Petr Cenek
Aurora Plumbing - 206.364.1140 - www.auroraplumbing.com
O'Neill Plumbing - 206.932.5283 - www.oneillplumbing.com
 
Sewer Repair/Cleaning
Pestell Construction - 425.772.3400 - John Pestell
Fritz's Drain Service - 206.782.3230
 
Heating
Greenlake Plumbing & Heating - 206.226.1160
Seattle Sheet Metal & Heating - 206.763.8091
Tom Holcomb - 206.786.9329
West Seattle Furnace - 206.935.5454 - www.westseattlefurnace.com
Boilers Northwest - Paul Moon - 206.334.5551 - www.boilersnorthwest.com
 
Roofing
A Better Roofing Company - 425.454.3036 - www.abetterroofing.com
Jorve Roofing - 206.933.8275 - www.jorve.com
Raynproof Roofing - 206.935.1400 - www.raynproofroofing.com 
Silverstar Roofing - 206.734.3844
Sound Gutter & Roofing - 206.783.7288 - www.soundguttersandroofing.com

Painting
Avatar Painting - Jason Mobley - www.avatarpaintinginc.com

Engineering
Robinson Noble - Geotechnical and Environmental Consultants - 206.695.6850 - www.robinson-noble.com
Shannon & Wilson, Inc. - Geotechnical and Environmental Consultants - 206.632.8020 -www.shannonwilson.com/seattle
Tubbs Geosciences - 425.882.4850
 
Pest Management
Willard's Pest Control Company - 425.820.1980 - www.willardspestcontrol.com
All American Pest Control - 425.771.7854 or 800.594.8853
Bo's Best Pest Control - 253.438.7384 - George "Bo" Llewellyn
 
Windows and Doors
Frank Lumber - The Door Store - 206.362.2311 - www.franklumberthedoorstore.com
Northwest Window & Door Company - 206.784.3772 or 425.415.6810 - www.northwestwindow.com
 
Hauling and Cleaning
Reliable Man Cleaning & Hauling - 206.322.1890 - Fally Tyson - www.rmcsseattle.com
The Junk Boys - 206.441.JUNK (5865) - www.junkboys.com
 
Tree Removal/Care
Out on a Limb Tree Co LLC - 206.938.3779 - treegeek@mac.com - www.outonalimbseattle.com
Superior NW Tree & Shrub Care - 877.775.TREE - Anthony Moran - www.superiornw.com
 
Brick Work
Abe's Chimney Service LLC - 206.763.8154
Hanson's Chimney Service - 206.276.6865 - www.hansonchimney.com
Dave Linkem - 206/229-8584
Premier Masonry Restoration, LLC - 206/525-0781 or 866/428-5449 - Steve Boeggeman, Owner - www.premier-masonry.com
 
Mold Experts
Environix - 425/869-5571 or 800/351-9563 - www.environix.com
 
Leak Detection
American Leak Detection - 888.747.7118 - Doug Breshears - www.americanleakdetection.com
Clearwater Leak Detection - 253.405.2356 or 206.682.1692 - www.clearwaterleakdetection.com - Simon Calis, Owner
 
Foundation Construction/Repair Systems
Al Lind Co. - 206.941.1777 - allindcompany@comcast.net
Ram Jack Northwest, L.L.C. - 206.242.5225 - Kris Smith - www.ramjacknw.com
 
Environmental Services (Including Oil Tank Decommissioning)
Filco Company, Inc. - 206.547.8347 or 800.641.TANK - www.filcoenviro.com
 
Crawlspaces
Clean Crawls - 866.651.1700 - www.cleancrawl.com
 
Earthquake Preparedness
A-FFIX - 206.284.6226 - www.earthquakeprepared.com
 
Landscape Services
Cyan Landscapes - Michael McCormick - 425.830.7288 - www.cyanlandscapes.com

 



 
 
 
Hartman Home Inspections
3925 41st Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116
Phone: 206.937.6359
Email: sandyhartman@hartmanhomeinspections.com

Design Your Own Website, Today!
iBuilt Design Software
Give it a try for Free